Marybert Murbach Allen ’40*
Ann E. Armstrong T ’29*
Suzanne LeClere Barley ’52
Loretta Lobes Benec ’88
Barbara Abney Bolger ’52
Arthur E. Braun*
Eleanor Harbison Bream ’31*
Herbert Briggs, Jr.*
Barbara Hunter Burghart ’71*
Marion Weis Cohen ’44
Marion Montgomery Colbourne ’52
Anne Rush Cook W ’34 *
Judith Rohrer Davis ’57
Nancy Steigerwalt Dwyer ’37*
Mary Campbell Eckhardt ’38*
Virginia A. Elliott T ’26*
Eleanor Lanz Ericson T ’17*
Elizabeth Braun Ernst ’23*
Harriet Adler Feldman ’57
Margaret J. Garner T ’18*
Mabel L. Gillespie T ’04*
Robert I. Glimcher
Ethel C. Goodreds ’22*
Edna Rieck Graham T ’11*
Mary Houston Griffin ’21*
Jeanne Logan Hardie ’34*
Rosanne Isay Harrison ’56
Nancy Robb Hendel ’51*
Miss Mitchel

Jean Murray Johnson ’27*
Linda B. Johnston*
Eugene S. Kerber
James Craighead Kuhn, Jr.*
Lucille Showalter Leggett ’11*
Louise Baldridge Lytle ’51
Jocelyn Hulme MacConnell ’43
Carole Oswald Markus ’57
Gertrude Dally Massie ’18*
Marga Matheny ’64
Patricia L. Maykuth ’69
Anne (Rooney) Forncrook McCloskey ’45*

Beverlee Simboli McFadden ’55
J. Sherman McLaughlin,
Honorary Alumnus ’93
Kathleen L. Metinko ’91
Edith Allerton Miller*
Alexander M. Minno*
Frances P. Minno
Frances Alter Mitchell ’30*
Judy Apt Nathenson ’69*
Jane Bortman Porter ’42*
Henry Posner III
Jane Dunn Prejean ’36*
Eleanor M. Reilly, Honorary Alumna*
Alan D. Riester*
Susan Criep Santa-Cruz ’60
Jennifer M. Scanlon
Dorothy Dodworth Scullin ’47
Sheen Sehgal ’89
Richard E. Sigler Bonnie Solomon ’48*
Marianna Epstine Specter ’58*
Janet L. Stevenson ’16*
Molly Cannon Stevenson ’72
Allyson Baird Sveda ’84
Ruth Weimer Tillar ’41
Rosalie Morris Voorhis ’16*
Gaylen Westfall
Carol Spear Williams ’57
Norma Weis Wilner ’40*

If you have included Winchester Thurston in your estate plans through a charitable bequest in your will, trust, or some other planned giving arrangement, but have not yet informed us of your intention, we encourage you to share the good news with us.

Miss Mitchell Society BadgeWhy? Because we would like to thank you and welcome you as a member of a very special group of Winchester Thurston leaders—the Miss Mitchell Society. Like you, each member of the Miss Mitchell Society believes deeply in WT’s mission to actively engage students in a challenging learning environment that develops scholars with the confidence, skills, discipline, and integrity to succeed and achieve. Each one of these long-term commitments is important to our future.

So, please let us know. Your plans will be treated with the strictest confidentiality.

For more information, contact Gaylen Westfall, Director of Planned Giving and Stewardship, at 412-578-7530 or