Honor roll bearMuch can change in 10 years. However, for nearly 300 devoted WT supporters, their belief in “Think also of the comfort and the rights of others” has held firm. Through life’s twists and turns, these treasured friends have made an ongoing commitment to the WT community.

Our Thistle Honor Roll recognizes those who have made WT a philanthropic priority for ten or more continuous years. This diverse array of friends includes members of virtually every segment of the WT community, with more than half consisting of alumnae/i spanning the classes of 1934 to 2007.

Philanthropic retention and growth is vital to the financial health of WT. We welcome the following new members to the Thistle Honor Roll.

Anonymous (1)
Avery & Patricia Abrams
Krista N. Balzer
Kristen & Brenton Burns
Dr. Shalini Puri & Mr. Carlos M. Canuelas-Pereira
Michelle & Jason Chitty
Kathy Haberstick Cypher ’63
Ninka & Greg Lippard
Susie & Tom Lippard
Daniel Marcus
Graig Marx
Marion Altman Monheim ’45
Hannah Posner ’06
Mary Duecker Reefer ’71
Lisa & Jim Seguin
Dr. Judith Uptegraff Spaeth ’66

Join us in celebrating the below returning Thistle Honor Roll members celebrating a special giving anniversary. Their trust and loyal support makes so much possible for WT students, their families, and teachers.

Twenty Years
Eleanor Agnew ’74
Mary Arcuri
Daryl Massey Bladen ’65
Heather Capezzuti
Peter Frischmann
Susan Crump Hammond ’70
Jennifer B. Kaplan ’86
Jane Soxman ’66
Brian Swauger
Stacey & Matthew Tegtmeier
Thirty Years
Mr. & Mrs. Robert W. Baird
Susan Pekruhn Glotfelty ’58
Randy Lyon Mayes ’75
Myrna Katz Morris ’56
Susan Cohen Myrick ’66
Kathy Zillweger Putnam ’71 & George Putnam
Mrs. Diane Sabeh
Elisa Lynch Simmons ’60

Thank you for your continued support and generosity. For the full list of Thistle Honor Roll donors, visit winchesterthurston.org/thankyou.